Tag Archives: yohei

Live To Fight Another Day (2019)

Currently we are tracking for our 2nd album release – Ponch Satrio applied the pressure for The Feckers to get a single out this year, so will be doing that, as well. This is what the track listing is looking like (although the order may be different come release time):

The Feckers – Live To Fight Another Day (2019)

1. Love Them Or Hate Them ft Roy (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
2. Devil’s Lament ft Roy (R.Smith, C.Szkup, R.Anderson)

3. Out Here In The Real World ft Roy (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
4. In These Quiet Moments ft Irene (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
5. Live To Fight Another Day ft Chris & Richard (C.Szkup, R.Anderson, D.Austin)
6. King A.W.O.L ft Chris & Richard (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
7. Pardon Me ft Roy (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
8. This Is What We Do ft Roy & Richard (R.Smith)
9. Acca Dacca Thing ft Roy (C.Szkup)
10. Walk To Destiny ft Alexey (A.Spectre, R.Anderson, arr: C.Szkup)
11. Don’t Mind If We Do ft Roy (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
12. Never Wasted ft Rob & Richard (R.Smith, R.Anderson)
13. Opus de Feckery: Renegade Part One ft Yohei (A.Spectre, R.Anderson, arr: C.Szkup)

Project Co-Ordination by Richard Anderson & Chris Szkup
Produced and Arranged by Chris Szkup

Richard Anderson – Lyrics, Concepts, Composition, Vocals, Backing Vocals
Chris Szkup – Composition, Arrangements, Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Backing Vocals
Dennis Leeflang – All Drums
Rob Smith – Musical Composition, Guitars, Backing Vocals
Paul Jolley – Piano, Keyboards
Matt Szkup – Bass
Tommy Denander – Guitars
Ponch Satrio – Guitars
Pat Valley – Guitars
Matteo Bucca – Guitars
David Austin – Musical Composition

Lead Vocals:

Roy Bratbakken – “Love Them Or Hate Them”, “Devil’s Lament”, “Out Here In The Real World”, “Pardon Me”, “This Is What We Do”, “Acca Dacca Thing”, “Live To Fight Another Day” & “Don’t Mind If We Do”
Richard Anderson – “King A.W.O.L” & “Live To Fight Another Day” & “Never Wasted”,
Chris Szkup – “King A.W.O.L” & “Live To Fight Another Day”
Irene Slade – “In These Quiet Moments”
Alexey Spectre – “Walk To Destiny”
Rob Smith – “Live To Fight Another Day”, “Never Wasted”
Kayla Driskel – “Live To Fight Another Day”
Yohei Eto – “Opus de Feckery: Renegade Part One”

Backing Vocals:

Chris Szkup, Richard Anderson & Rob Smith

Additional Backing Vocals:

Kayla Driskel, Jordy Gibson, Kyle Work-Baldwin & Mark “Chopper” Smith

Artwork designed by Dan Verkys based on a concept by Richard Anderson