A Worldwide Union Of Rock


The new kids on the classic rock block…..a classic hard rock tribute band – WHITEFIRE

Corey Dean – Vocals

TW Durfy (Zandelle) – Guitar

Dominick Tancredi – Bass

Josh Tuckman – Keyboards

Dennis Leeflang (Bumblefoot/The Feckers) – Drums

Set list:
Whitesnake – Love Ain’t No Stranger
Whitesnake – In The Still Of The Night
Rainbow – Since You Been Gone
Montrose – Bad Motor Scooter
Golden Earring – Radar Love
Skid Row – 18 And Life
Dio – Holy Diver
Journey – Separate Ways
Deep Purple – Burn
Mr. Big – Wild World
Aerosmith – Dream On
Rush – Tom Sawyer
Alice Cooper – Poison
The Who – Baba O’Riley
The Scorpions – Winds Of Change
Motley Crue – Dr. Feelgood
Firehouse – All She Wrote

… and growing!

See http://www.facebook.com/pages/Whitefire/317040241639918 and www.whitefirerock.com


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply